Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At the Strickler Agency, we are proud to have so many experienced team members. No matter your insurance needs, we’ll have the right person ready to assist you, your family or your business.
Commercial Sales & Service
Pat Abott

Pat Abott

Commercial Risk Advisor

pabbott@stricklerins.com

Eric Altenburger

Eric Altenburger

Vice President, Marketing

ealtenburger@stricklerins.com

Jackie Antes

Jackie Antes

Account Executive

jantes@stricklerins.com

Erin Brownawell

Erin Brownawell

Account Executive

ebrownawell@stricklerins.com

Bev Durham

Bev Durham

Commercial Lines Manager

bdurham@stricklerins.com

Brent Gates

Brent Gates

Risk Manager

bgates@stricklerins.com

Ethan Klink

Ethan Klink

Commercial Risk Advisor

eklink@stricklerins.com

Darleen Martelli

Darleen Martelli

Business Insurance Specialist

dmartelli@stricklerins.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Account Executive

amiller@stricklerins.com

Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

Assistant Account Executive

smiller@stricklerins.com

Tony Miller

Tony Miller

Commercial Risk Advisor

tmiller@stricklerins.com

Erik Olsen

Erik Olsen

President, CEO

eolsen@stricklerins.com

Gary Seiber, Jr.

Gary Seiber, Jr.

Commercial Risk Advisor

gseiber@stricklerins.com

Roxi Seilhamer

Roxi Seilhamer

Commercial Risk Advisor, Human Resources Manager

rseilhamer@stricklerins.com

Jackie Shank

Jackie Shank

Claims Representative

jshank@stricklerins.com

Nichole Dodson

Nichole Dodson

Assistant Business Insurance Specialist

ndodson@stricklerins.com

Paula Woodal

Paula Woodal

Account Executive

pwoodal@stricklerins.com

Tina Garman

Tina Garman

Account Executive

tgarman@stricklerins.com

Lora Showe

Lora Showe

Business Insurance Specialist

lshowe@stricklerins.com

Agri-Business Sales & Service
Mark Goodhart

Mark Goodhart

Vice President, Ag Department Manager

mgoodhart@stricklerins.com

Deelana Kennedy

Deelana Kennedy

Business Insurance Specialist

dkennedy@stricklerins.com

Gary Seiber, Jr.

Gary Seiber, Jr.

Commercial Risk Advisor

gseiber@stricklerins.com

Michelle Cummings

Michelle Cummings

Assistant Business Insurance Specialist

mcummings@stricklerins.com

Personal Sales & Service
Lori Baker

Lori Baker

Personal Lines Manager

lbaker@stricklerins.com

Christine Burkholder

Christine Burkholder

Personal Insurance Specialist

cburkholder@stricklerins.com

Shawn Daley

Shawn Daley

Personal Insurance Specialist

sdaley@stricklerins.com

Elaine Fahnestock

Elaine Fahnestock

Personal Insurance Specialist

efahnestock@stricklerins.com

Miranda Lake

Miranda Lake

Personal Insurance Specialist

mlake@stricklerins.com

Jess Smith

Jess Smith

Personal Insurance Specialist

jsmith@stricklerins.com

Christene Wachter

Christene Wachter

Personal Insurance Specialist

cwachter@stricklerins.com

Kristin Keiser

Kristin Keiser

Personal Insurance Specialist

kkeiser@stricklerins.com

Dayna Altomonte

Dayna Altomonte

Personal Insurance Specialist

daltomonte@stricklerins.com

Employee Benefits Sales & Service
Keith Goddard

Keith Goddard

Employee Benefits Operations Supervisor

kgoddard@stricklerins.com

Stephanie Hoover

Stephanie Hoover

Employee Benefits Lead Account Associate

shoover@stricklerins.com

Sara Schweitz

Sara Schweitz

Employee Benefits Consultant

sschweitz@stricklerins.com

Tom Shearer

Tom Shearer

Employee Benefits Consultant

tshearer@stricklerins.com

Susana Duff

Susana Duff

Employee Benefits Account Associate

sduff@stricklerins.com

Operations
Karla Falcone

Karla Falcone

Receptionist

kfalcone@stricklerins.com

Jennifer Ingram

Jennifer Ingram

Bookkeeper

jingram@stricklerins.com

Lee Ann Pentek

Lee Ann Pentek

IT/Accounting Assistant

lpentek@stricklerins.com

Roxi Seilhamer

Roxi Seilhamer

Commercial Risk Advisor, Human Resources Manager

rseilhamer@stricklerins.com

Jackie Shank

Jackie Shank

Claims Representative

jshank@stricklerins.com